Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Published: 02/24/22 @ 9:55 AM – Updated: 02/24/22 @ 9:55 AM

 

Winter Weather Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)

Indiana Target Area: Allen, De Kalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Huntington, Kosciusko, La Porte, Lagrange, Marshall, Noble, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, Steuben, Wabash, and Whitley Counties.

 

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM EST /1 PM CST/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ FRIDAY.

*WHAT: Snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches.

*WHERE: Portions of northern Indiana, southwest Michigan and northwest Ohio.

*WHEN: From 2 PM EST /1 PM CST/ today to 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ Friday.

*IMPACTS: Plan on slippery road conditions. The hazardous conditions will likely impact the commute this evening and the commute Friday morning.

 

Instructions: Slow down and use caution while traveling.