Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Published: 3/17/2021 @ 4:23 PM – Updated: 3/17/2021 @ 4:23 PM

 

Wind Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio) 

Indiana Target Area: Adams, Allen, Blackford, Cass, De Kalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, La Porte, Lagrange, Marshall, Miami, Noble, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, White, and Whitley Counties.

 

WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ TO 11 PM EDT /10 PM CDT/ THURSDAY.

*WHAT: Northeast winds 20 to 25 mph with gusts 40 to 45 mph expected.

*WHERE: Portions of northern Indiana and northwest Ohio.

*WHEN: From 8 AM EDT /7 AM CDT/ to 11 PM EDT /10 PM CDT/ Thursday.

*IMPACTS: Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects. Tree limbs could be blown down and a few power outages may result.

 

Instructions: Use extra caution when driving, especially if operating a high-profile vehicle. Secure outdoor objects.

Search Articles

Latest News


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/police/components/com_content/models/articles.php on line 587

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/police/modules/mod_articles_latest/helper.php on line 125

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/police/modules/mod_articles_latest/tmpl/default.php on line 13