Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Special Weather Statement Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)

Indiana Target Area: Adams, Allen, Blackford, Cass, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, Marshall, Miami, Pulaski, Starke, Wabash, Wells, White and Whitley Counties.

****GUSTY NORTHWEST WINDS THIS AFTERNOON AND EVENING****

Winds from the northwest will gust in the 30 to 40 mph range late this afternoon and into the early evening. The strongest gusts are expected from 3 PM EST /2 PM CST/ to 8 PM EST /7 PM CST/. 

Instructions: Driving in a high profile vehicle may be difficult during this time. A few isolated limbs may also be downed. Outdoor items should be secured.