Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Published: 11/10/2019 @ 06:48 PM Updated: 11/10/2019 @ 06:48 PM

Winter Weather Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)

Indiana Target Area: Allen, Blackford, Cass, De Kalb, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Kosciusko, Marshall, Miami, Noble, Pulaski, Starke, Wabash, Wells, White and Whitley Counties.

 

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ MONDAY.

*WHAT: Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches.

*WHERE: Portions of northern Indiana and northwest Ohio.

*WHEN: From 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ to 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ Monday.

*IMPACTS: Plan on slippery road conditions. The hazardous conditions could impact the evening commute.

 

Instructions: Slow down and use caution while traveling. The latest road conditions for Indiana can be obtained by calling (800)261-7623.