Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Winter Weather Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)


Indiana Target Area: Adams, Blackford, Cass, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Miami, Pulaski, Starke, Wabash, Wells and White Counties.

 

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM MIDNIGHT EDT /11 PM CDT/ FRIDAY NIGHT TO 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ SATURDAY MORNING.


*WHAT: Mixed precipitation expected. Total wet snow accumulations of up to one inch and ice accumulations of up to two tenths of an inch are expected.

*WHERE: Portions of northern Indiana, mainly south of highway 30.

*WHEN: From midnight EDT /11 PM CDT/ tonight to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Saturday.

*ADDITIONAL DETAILS: The wintry mix will result in difficult travel conditions. Be prepared for reduced visibility at times.

 

Instructions: A Winter Weather Advisory means that periods of snow, sleet or freezing rain will cause travel difficulties. Be prepared for slippery roads and limited visibilities, and use caution while driving.