Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Published: 2/04/2021 @ 4:54 AM – Updated: 2/04/2021 @ 4:54 AM

 

Winter Weather Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)

Indiana Target Area: De Kalb, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, Noble, Pulaski, Starke, and Whitley Counties.

 

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 4 PM EST /3 PM CST/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ FRIDAY.

*WHAT: Snow and blowing snow expected. Total snow accumulations of up to three inches. Winds gusting as high as 40 mph.

*WHERE: Portions of northern Indiana and northwest Ohio.

*WHEN: From 4 PM EST /3 PM CST/ Thursday to 10 AM EST /9 AM CST/ Friday.

*IMPACTS: Plan on slippery road conditions. Areas of blowing snow could significantly reduce visibility. The hazardous conditions will likely impact travel.

 

Instructions: Slow down and use caution while traveling.