Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Wind Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)

Indiana Target Area: Adams, Allen, Blackford, Cass, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, La Porte, Marshall, Miami, Pulaski, Starke, Wabash, Wells, White and Whitley Counties.

 

WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ TO 6 PM EST /5 PM CST/ WEDNESDAY.

 

****HAZARDOUS WEATHER**** 

*West winds to 30 mph with gusts to 50 mph. 

****IMPACTS**** 

*Scattered tree and power line damage possible 

*Difficult driving conditions, especially on north south roads 

*Loose objects will be blown around

 

Instructions: A Wind Advisory means that sustained winds of 30 mph or gusts of 45 mph are expected. Winds this strong can make driving difficult...especially for high profile vehicles. Use extra caution.