Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Winter Weather Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)


Indiana Target Area: Cass, Elkhart, Fulton, La Porte, Marshall, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke and White Counties.

 

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT FROM 6 PM EST /5 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 2 AM EST /1 AM CST/ TUESDAY.

*WHAT...Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches are expected.

*WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and southwest Michigan.

*WHEN...From 6 PM EST /5 PM CST/ this evening to 2 AM EST /1 AM CST/ Tuesday.

*ADDITIONAL DETAILS...Plan on slippery road conditions as roads will become snow covered. Be prepared for reduced visibility at times.


Instructions: A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will cause primarily travel difficulties. Be prepared for snow covered roads and limited visibility, and use caution while driving.