Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Wind Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)

Indiana Target Area: Adams, Allen, Blackford, Cass, De Kalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, La Porte, Lagrange, Marshall, Miami, Noble, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, White, and Whitley Counties.

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN NORTHERN INDIANA HAS ISSUED A WIND ADVISORY...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ SATURDAY. 

***HAZARDOUS WEATHER***

*WEST WINDS 25 TO 35 MPH WITH GUSTS TO 45 MPH SATURDAY AFTERNOON. 

***IMPACTS***

* DRIVING HIGH PROFILE VEHICLES MAY BE DIFFICULT.  

* SCATTERED TREE AND POWER LINE DAMAGE IS POSSIBLE.

Instructions: A WIND ADVISORY MEANS THAT WINDS OF 35 MPH ARE EXPECTED. WINDS THIS STRONG CAN MAKE DRIVING DIFFICULT...ESPECIALLY FOR HIGH PROFILE VEHICLES. USE EXTRA CAUTION.